YOU RAISE ME UP – Martin Hurkens Holland -UPDATED with China interview text!

It touches my heart to see the hunger of all these Dutch people wistfully watching, so lost in materialism and skepticism. Holland used to be one of the most radical Christian countries in the world during the Reformation, apart from other protestant countries like Germany, Sweden, Switzerland and Norway, but now they have thrown away their heritage and become 70 % atheist or agnostic, led astray by their MS Media nose.

這不是普通的街頭表演!
表演者是2010年荷蘭好聲音( Holland’s Got Talent) 冠軍 Martin Hurkens!

中英文歌詞內容:每當我心情低落,我的靈魂如此疲憊
每當麻煩接踵而來,我的內心苦不堪言
然後,我會在這裡靜靜的等待
直到你出現陪我坐一會兒
有你的鼓勵,所以我能攀上高山
有你的鼓勵,所以我能橫渡狂風暴雨的大海
當我倚靠著你時,我是如此堅強,
因為你的鼓舞.讓我超越了自己.
沒有任何人的人生,可以不經歷痛苦
每一顆躍動不停的心,是如此不完美
但當你出現,我的生命便充滿驚奇
有時候,我以為我看見了永恆

You Raise Me Up Written:Brendan Graham/Rolf Loveland

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

“When I Am On Your Shoulders…”

One day when many [hated] tax collectors and other outcasts came to listen to Jesus, the Pharisees and the teachers of the Law started grumbling, “This man welcomes outcasts and even eats with them!”  So Jesus told them this parable: “Suppose one of you has a hundred sheep and loses one of them—what do you do? You leave the other ninety-nine sheep in the pasture and go looking for the one that got lost until you find it. When you find it, you are so happy that you put it on your shoulders and carry it back home. Then you call your friends and neighbours together and say to them, “I am so happy I found my lost sheep. Let us celebrate!’ In the same way, I tell you, there will be more joy in heaven over one sinner who repents than over ninety-nine respectable people who do not need to repent.  Text: Luke 15:1-7

Are YOU also an outcast perhaps?
Don’t worry. He’ll also
take you on his shoulders!

OnYourShoulders

This video has no Chinese subtitles. It’s not Martin Hurkens, but Westlife & Secret Garden.

當你遇到困難與挑戰,需要鼓舞的力量…聽聽這首歌
喜歡這作品的朋友,如果你不是基督徒,歡迎您星期天早上,到附近的教會參加聚會〈免費

­的〉,你花一個多小時認識耶穌,耶穌將守護你一輩子…….

The Dutch are surprised how we in Taiwan and China are so impressed with the removed Martin’s Hurken’s video which had a million views! He talks about it here below in a Dutch video.

He says, “Ni Hao!”

The video narrator says that his star is rising and that he is extremely popular in China and Taiwan, because of this clip (that they just removed!!) He says, “I get more and more requests from Chinese people to become my friend on Facebook. More and more, and from all over the world! I thought, hey that doesn’t make sense, but then I looked at that video clip and I saw that there were daily ten thousand views, hard to imagine”

Narrator: In the meantime there are requests for tours all throughout China, but the gentleman from Shinfeld (his hometown) will not go to Asia without his wife, and that one he still has to talk into going, Martin says, “She doesn’t like to go travel so far, and myself, to be honest, I’d rather perform in Germany than to go all over the world, because I rather take the bicycle! (he doesn’t like flying very much)

Narrator, “but riding a bicycle and being a worldstar does not go very well together, and so will Hurkens be coming to China beginning next year for a series of performances! Whether he is a worldstar or not, he is and stays a native from Shinfeld”

End of Interview

Is that why they removed the Chinese subtitle video? To make us go see him more?

ON ANOTHER NOTE

IF you are searching for truth and answers to the madness of this present age, DO look at our other articles meant to reveal what is really going on in this poor world, so contrary to the deceptions the Mainstream Media are dishing up for us.

We also have enlightening articles on real ancient history and archaeology based on the original historical sources of the Ancients themselves, supported by the over 500 tribal Flood stories, chronicles, legends and narratives of the first surviving tribes around 4.500 years ago. The Sumerians, Egyptians, Indians of the Indus Valley, the first Chinese Xia dynasty, the Early South American civilisations in Peru and Mexico, all tell a very similar story of what really happened after the Flood, a global deluge that wiped out the first human civilisation and continent of Man, now named Pangaea.

The Miao Zu people in Southern China, the early Indians, the Chinese, the Hebrews, the Hawaiians, and many other nations, told of one man & his wife, their three sons & their wives surviving a Worldwide Flood, and their respective names are often almost identical or at least very similar: Nu Ah, Nüwa, Noah, Nu-uh, Nu, Noe, Manu, etc.

Manu’s sons in Indian legend are called Sharma, Charma, Yapethi.

Nu Ah’s sons in Miao zu legend are called Lo Shen, Lo Han, Yaphu.

Noah’s sons in Hebrew Scripture are named, Shem, Ham, Yapheth.

Nüwa’s offspring in Chinese history has 3 + 5= 8 august Kings, one of whom is called Shen (Nong). This is the chart of ancient Chinese patriarchs and their relationships. Click to see the article.

The list goes on. Coincidence? You be the judge after your own research into the table of nations. Discover your REAL ancient roots today! They are very different from supposed cavemen and Neanderthalers, I assure you.

ChineseTableofNations-large

(Visited 12,819 times, 6 visits today)
Leave a Reply

