Is Infowars Hacked Only In Taiwan, and or Asia? Or Everywhere?

I cannot see Infowars properly on my desktop computer. I wonder if YOU can, wherever you are. Prison planet is OK so far. But Info wars looks like this. I can still use the links to the articles which come out really handicapped and you just wonder, “How is this possible?” I wrote to Jones to tell him, but haven’t heard back yet.

Wherever you are in Taiwan, wider Asia, or in the world, please comment below IF your infowars is also crippled like ours. Thanks. And tell Mr. Jones. Even though I am not totally convinced about his truthfulness, his site is still spreading much good truths. Just shun the Islam bashing.

 

Leave a Reply

